Battlefield items.

Stolzdorf, my scale city build, has began! Instead of opening one zillion of entries with the smaller items I decided to keep updating this one with everything I build.


First of all, name of the village/diorama. Painted with my stencils and with real concrete base.

Litfaßsäulen: Also known as advertisements column. I did two, using scrap things I found around the house.

German eagle. My friend Javier casted this beautiful eagle for me. It will be placed at the main building of my diorama. Do you want to order one? Send an email to: jmargalef@hotmail.com

Monument to the fallen in the great war: I love the bronze color.

Water tower. With real water inside and the village name stamped on it, cereal silo. With the farming company logo and the glorious Stolzdorf‘s flag.

Small service depot. For basic tank repairs, with a Renault FT-17 engine.

Rustic toilet: For when the mother nature calls, with scale poop inside..

Fuel depostis. Self explanatory.

Military tents. Quickly made with balsa wood and an old uniform.

Tank traps and landmines: Made by my friend Charly. Excelent quality and with the correct size. You can order them at C3charly@gmail.com

Dragon’s teeth. Made with real concrete, using a mold created by my friend Charly. You can get it at C3charly@gmail.com

Infantry traps: Wood and barbed wire, for slowing the troops advancing to my MG nest.

Bombs: My friend Christoph printed the bombs and gave them to me. Thank you very much for the meetings, the food and the bombs!


But there wait, there will be more! Houses, buildings, roads… Stay tunned!

One thought on “Battlefield items.

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started